Flood Premieres New Imaginary People Single

“Mr. Heritance” premiered over at Flood Magazine, in advance of Imaginary People‘s forthcoming album October Alice.

Check out the single at the link above and see the album artwork and tracklist below.

1. Snapshot
2. Spectacles
3. Mr. Hesitance
4. Seven Days
5. The Pelican Theme
6. Long for the Rue
7. Half Step
8. Whisper to Stop
9. Fresh Kill
10. Magdalena
11. Human Race