Shows

Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE TEXTONES Federal Bar North Hollywood Friday, September 21, 2018
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS The Roxy Saturday, September 22, 2018
LUCY SPRAGGAN Hotel Cafe Tuesday, September 25, 2018
SAMMY MILLER AND THE CONGREGATION Lisa Smith Wengler Center for the Arts Thursday, September 27, 2018
SWIMM Constellation Room Thursday, September 27, 2018
JACK TEMPCHIN / CHELSEA WILLIAMS McCabe’s Guitar Shop Sunday, September 30, 2018
EMILY AFTON Bootleg Theater Tuesday, October 2, 2018
COLIN DEVLIN Hotel Cafe Wednesday, October 3, 2018
DANNY O’KEEFE Coffee Gallery Backstage Friday, October 5, 2018
DANNY O’KEEFE Four Friends Gallery Saturday, October 6, 2018
DANNY O’KEEFE McCabe’s Guitar Shop Sunday, October 7, 2018
BROOKE ANNIBALE Moroccan Lounge Thursday, October 11, 2018
MINT TRIP El Cid Wednesday, October 17, 2018
CURTIS PEOPLES Hotel Cafe Thursday, October 18, 2018
THE GROWLERS Hollywood Palladium Thursday, October 18, 2018
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Fonda Theatre Sunday, October 21, 2018
BLANCO WHITE The Echo Monday, November 5, 2018
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Tuesday, November 6, 2018
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wednesday, November 7, 2018
JUANITA STEIN The Love Song Thursday, November 8, 2018
EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD Teragram Ballroom Tuesday, November 13, 2018
MINT TRIP The Hit Hat Thursday, November 15, 2018
THE ORB Teragram Ballroom Wednesday, November 21, 2018
SWIMM Bootleg Theater Thursday, November 29, 2018
OLD 97’S Troubadour Saturday, December 1, 2018
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON The Theatre at Ace Hotel Sunday, January 20, 2019
THE BANGLES Microsoft Theater Saturday, January 26, 2019

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
STEVE BARTON City Winery Friday, September 21, 2018
THE GROWLERS Brooklyn Steel Friday, September 21, 2018
THE GROWLERS Brooklyn Steel Saturday, September 22, 2018
CURTIS PEOPLES Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Sunday, September 23, 2018
JILL BARBER Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Monday, September 24, 2018
PETER CASE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Monday, September 24, 2018
JILL BARBER Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
BOMBADIL Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Thursday, September 27, 2018
EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD Public Arts Thursday, October 11, 2018
SATELLITE MODE Public Arts Tuesday, October 16, 2018
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS Terminal 5 Thursday, October 18, 2018
GIRL BLUE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Friday, October 19, 2018
NEON INDIAN Brooklyn Steel Monday, October 22, 2018
MOON HOOCH Brooklyn Steel Wednesday, October 24, 2018
BLANCO WHITE Rough Trade NYC Saturday, October 27, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Terminal 5 Saturday, October 27, 2018
MIPSO Bowery Ballroom Sunday, October 28, 2018
JUANITA STEIN Pianos Friday, November 2, 2018
CHRIS STILLS Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Thursday, November 8, 2018
CATALDO Mercury Lounge Friday, November 2, 2018
HOW TO DRESS WELL Good Room Wednesday, November 14, 2018
LONGWAVE Bowery Ballroom Saturday, November 17, 2018
MATT WERTZ City Winery Sunday, November 18, 2018
RACHAEL KILGOUR Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Saturday, November 24, 2018
THE LAST BISON The Loft at City Winery Tuesday, November 27, 2018
AMBER RUN Music Hall of Williamsburg Saturday, December 8, 2018
PRIMITIVE WEAPONS Saint Vitus Saturday, December 8, 2018
OLD 97’S Irving Plaza Friday, December 14, 2018
SAMMY MILLER AND THE CONGREGATION The Bowery Ballroom Sunday, December 16, 2018

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
JILL BARBER Schubas Saturday, September 22, 2018
SAMANTHA CRAIN Hideout Tuesday, September 25, 2018
MOON HOOCH Chop Shop Wednesday, September 26, 2018
FLORA CASH Lincoln Hall Saturday, September 29, 2018
GIRL BLUE Hideout Saturday, September 29, 2018
THE GROWLERS Riviera Theatre Thursday, October 4, 2018
RED WANTING BLUE S.P.A.C.E. Saturday, October 6, 2018
EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD S.P.A.C.E. Thursday, October 18, 2018
BLANCO WHITE Schubas Thursday, November 1, 2018
THE GET UP KIDS Bottom Lounge Saturday, November 10, 2018
THE ORB Metro Saturday, November 10, 2018
MATT WERTZ City Winery Sunday, November 18, 2018
FLORA CASH Aragon Ballroom Saturday, December 1, 2018
AMBER RUN Lincoln Hall Thursday, December 13, 2018

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE GROWLERS The Basement East Friday, September 28, 2018
THE HOWLIN’ BROTHERS Cambria Hotel & Suites Saturday, September 29, 2018
EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD 3rd & Lindsley Sunday, September 30, 2018
MOON HOOCH Exit/In Wednesday, October 3, 2018
THE FOXIES Von Elrods Friday, October 5, 2018
THE HOWLIN’ BROTHERS Von Elrods Sunday, October 14, 2018
ERIC HUTCHINSON The Cowan Wednesday, October 17, 2018
THE HOWLIN’ BROTHERS Little Harpeth Brewing Friday, October 26, 2018
JUANITA STEIN 5 Spot Saturday, October 27, 2018
JENNY & TYLER Trevecca Nazarene University Friday, November 9, 2018
SAMANTHA CRAIN 3rd & Lindsley Saturday, November 17, 2018
THE FOXIES Southern Grist Brewing Company Monday, December 31, 2018

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
LUCY SPRAGGAN Bunk Bar Saturday, September 29, 2018
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Wonder Ballroom Tuesday, October 16, 2018
BROOKE ANNIBALE Mississippi Studios Friday, October 19, 2018
JACK TEMPCHIN Alberta St. Pub Sunday, November 4, 2018
FOREST VEIL Mississippi Studios Monday, November 5, 2018
MATT WERTZ Mission Theater Wednesday, November 7, 2018
OLD 97’S Wonder Ballroom Thursday, November 29, 2018
HOW TO DRESS WELL Doug Fir Lounge Saturday, December 1, 2018
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN / CRACKER Aladdin Theater Friday, December 28, 2018

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE BROTHERS COMATOSE Slim’s Wednesday, September 19, 2018
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS August Hall Friday, September 21, 2018
LUCY SPRAGGAN Bottom of the Hill Wednesday, September 26, 2018
EMILY AFTON Cafe du Nord Thursday, October 11, 2018
BROOKE ANNIBALE Bottom of the Hill Saturday, October 13, 2018
THE DREAM SYNDICATE The Fillmore Friday, October 19, 2018
JACK TEMPCHIN Exit Theatre Friday, November 2, 2018
BLANCO WHITE Cafe du Nord Saturday, November 3, 2018
MATT WERTZ Freight & Salvage Sunday, November 4, 2018
SAMMY MILLER AND THE CONGREGATION SFJazz Center Saturday, November 10, 2018
SAMMY MILLER AND THE CONGREGATION SFJazz Center Sunday, November 11, 2018
THE ORB The Independent Thursday, November 15, 2018
EMILY KINNEY / PAUL MCDONALD Cafe du Nord Friday, November 16, 2018
HOW TO DRESS WELL Rickshaw Stop Friday, November 30, 2018
OLD 97’S The Fillmore Friday, November 30, 2018

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
LUCY SPRAGGAN Barboza Friday, September 28, 2018
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Neptune Theatre Wednesday, October 17, 2018
BROOKE ANNIBALE Tractor Tavern Thursday, October 18, 2018
JACK TEMPCHIN Columbia City Theater Monday, November 5, 2018
MATT WERTZ Nordstrom Recital Hall Thursday, November 8, 2018
JESSE SYKES AND THE SWEET HEREAFTER Ballard Homestead Saturday, November 10, 2018
OLD 97’S Neptune Theatre Wednesday, November 28, 2018
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN / CRACKER The Crocodile Thursday, December 27, 2018
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Paramount Theatre Friday, January 11, 2019
LOUDEN SWAIN Chop Suey Saturday, January 19, 2018

London Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
PIERCE BROTHERS O2 Academy Brixton Thursday, September 20, 2018
PIERCE BROTHERS O2 Academy Brixton Friday, September 21, 2018
PIERCE BROTHERS O2 Academy Brixton Saturday, September 22, 2018
THE LAST DINOSAUR Sebright Arms Wednesday, September 26, 2018
KINA GRANNIS O2 Academy Islington Thursday, September 27, 2018
TEMPESST The Victoria Thursday, September 27, 2018
47SOUL Islington Town Hall Saturday, September 29, 2018
COCOON Printworks Saturday, September 29, 2018
EMILIE LEVIENAISE-FARROUCH Union Chapel Saturday, September 29, 2018
OCEAN COLOUR SCENE O2 Academy Brixton Saturday, September 29, 2018
THE LAST DINOSAUR The Finsbury Monday, October 1, 2018
THE NIGHTINGALES Moth Club Wednesday, October 3, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Barbican Centre Wednesday, October 3, 2018
GUS HARROWER The Islington Friday, October 5, 2018
PETER ANDRE SSE Arena Thursday, October 11, 2018
THE PEOPLE THE POET The Finborough Arms Friday, October 12, 2018
PIERCE BROTHERS Electric Ballroom Friday, October 12, 2018
THE RIFLES O2 Forum Kentish Town Friday, October 12, 2018
SATELLITES 100 Club Saturday, October 13, 2018
HOW TO DRESS WELL Corsica Studios Monday, October 15, 2018
SLOWLY ROLLING CAMERA Kings Place Thursday, October 18, 2018
GET CAPE. WEAR CAPE. FLY Islington Assembly Hall Friday, October 19, 2018
THE POSIES The Garage Friday, October 19, 2018
LUCY SPRAGGAN O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire Thursday, October 25, 2018
JESSE TERRY St Pancras Old Church Thursday, October 25, 2018
THE TRAVELLING BAND Paper Dress Vintage Thursday, October 25, 2018
ALIBHE REDDY Round Chapel Saturday, November 3, 2018
THE VOIDZ Village Underground Saturday, November 3, 2018
THE VOIDZ Village Underground Sunday, November 4, 2018
485C The Shacklewell Arms Thursday, November 8, 2018
THE GROWLERS O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire Thursday, November 8, 2018
KATHRYN WILLIAMS St Mary’s Church Saturday, November 10, 2018
BLANCO WHITE Village Underground Tuesday, November 13, 2018
ALPINES Rich Mix Thursday, November 15, 2018
SAM AMIDON Cadogan Hall Monday, November 19, 2018
ALELA DIANE Union Chapel Monday, November 19, 2018
SETH LAKEMAN Islington Assembly Hall Monday, November 19, 2018
HIGHASAKITE Omeara Tuesday, November 20, 2018
THE VIRGINMARYS Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Wednesday, November 21, 2018
TREETOP FLYERS Scala Thursday, November 22, 2018
CHRIS STILLS Borderline Sunday, November 25, 2018
THEA GILMORE Half Moon Wednesday, November 28, 2018
STARSAILOR O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire Thursday, November 29, 2018
GROOVE ARMADA Electric Brixton Saturday, December 1, 2018
UNLOVED Hoxton Hall Youth Arts Centre Wednesday, December 5, 2018
THE FRATELLIS O2 Arena Friday, December 14, 2018
FLUNK 100 Club Friday, February 8, 2019
HIGHASAKITE Heaven Thursday, February 28, 2019
EMBRACE Roundhouse Friday, March 15, 2019