Shows

Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
AMY LOFTUS Molly Malone’s Friday, July 20, 2018
EMMA LOUISE Zebulon Wednesday, July 25, 2018
MINT TRIP White Oak Music and Arts Saturday, July 28, 2018
EDDINGTON AGAIN Resident Monday, July 30, 2018
LORNA SHORE Whisky A Go Go Thursday, August 2, 2018
ZAC CLARK House of Blues Anaheim Thursday, August 9, 2018
SWIMM Levitt Pavilion Thursday, August 9, 2018
ZAC CLARK Moroccan Lounge Friday, August 10, 2018
PETER FRAMPTON Greek Theatre Saturday, August 11, 2018
FLORA CASH Teragram Ballroom Monday, August 13, 2018
ERIK BLOOD Bootleg Theater Thursday, August 16, 2018
SAWYER Troubadour Wednesday, August 22, 2018
JANIVA MAGNESS New Blues Fest (Long Beach) Sunday, September 2, 2018
PAUL MDONALD Troubadour Tuesday, September 4, 2018
CURTIS PEOPLES Hotel Cafe Saturday, September 8, 2018
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS The Roxy Saturday, September 22, 2018
DANNY O’KEEFE McCabe’s Guitar Shop Sunday, October 7, 2018
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Fonda Theatre Sunday, October 21, 2018
BLANCO WHITE The Echo Monday, November 5, 2018

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
ZAC CLARK City Winery Friday, July 20, 2018
GIRL BLUE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Thursday, July 26, 2018
KINA GRANNIS Bowery Ballroom Sunday, July 29, 2018
PAUL MCDONALD Mercury Lounge Wednesday, August 8, 2018
CINDY LEE BERRYHILL SummerStage Sunday, August 12, 2018
MIPSO Le Fanfare Wednesday, August 15, 2018
MOON HOOCH Rocks Off Concert Cruise Wednesday, August 15, 2018
FLORA CASH Bowery Ballroom Tuesday, September 18, 2018
THE GROWLERS Brooklyn Steel Friday, September 21, 2018
THE GROWLERS Brooklyn Steel Saturday, September 22, 2018
JILL BARBER Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Monday, September 24, 2018
JILL BARBER Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
BOMBADIL Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Thursday, September 27, 2018
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS Terminal 5 Thursday, October 18, 2018
BLANCO WHITE Rough Trade NYC Saturday, October 27, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Terminal 5 Saturday, October 27, 2018
AMBER RUN Music Hall of Williamsburg Saturday, December 8, 2018

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
KINA GRANNIS Lincoln Hall Thursday, July 26, 2018
THE GET UP KIDS Wicker Park Saturday, July 28, 2018
JESSE DAYTON The Live Wire Saturday, August 18, 2018
NEON INDIAN Cerise – Virgin Hotels Saturday, August 18, 2018
OLD 97’S Big Evanston Block Party Sunday, August 26, 2018
JILL BARBER Schubas Saturday, September 22, 2018
FLORA CASH Lincoln Hall Saturday, September 29, 2018
THE GROWLERS Riviera Theatre Thursday, October 4, 2018
BLANCO WHITE Schubas Thursday, November 1, 2018
AMBER RUN Lincoln Hall Thursday, December 13, 2018

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
THE GET UP KIDS Mercy Lounge Friday, July 20, 2018
THE HOWLIN’ BROTHERS Station Inn Friday, July 20, 2018
AUTOVAUGHN Mercy Lounge Saturday, July 21, 2018
BOMBADIL The Basement Saturday, July 21, 2018
PETER FRAMPTON Grand Ole Opry House Monday, July 23, 2018
THE FOXIES High Watt Wednesday, July 25, 2018
AMBER RUBARTH City Winery Saturday, August 4, 2018
KINA GRANNIS High Watt Wednesday, August 8, 2018
THE HOWLIN’ BROTHERS The Basement Thursday, August 23, 2018
SAWYER 3rd & Lindsley Tuesday, August 28, 2018
PAUL MCDONALD The Bluebird Cafe Wednesday, August 29, 2018
THE GROWLERS The Basement East Friday, September 28, 2018
JUANITA STEIN 5 Spot Saturday, October 27, 2018

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
CAITLYN SMITH Edgefield Tuesday, July 24, 2018
BLIND PILOT The Old Church Wednesday, July 25, 2018
BLIND PILOT Aladdin Theater Thursday, July 26, 2018
BLIND PILOT / CATALDO Aladdin Theater Friday, July 27, 2018
THE VOIDZ Wonder Ballroom Friday, July 27, 2018
SAM AMIDON Pickathon Friday, August 3-Sunday, August 5, 2018
ZAC CLARK Analog Theater Wednesday, August 15, 2018
SAWYER Analog Theater Friday, August 17, 2018
PETER FRAMPTON Edgefield Thursday, August 23, 2018
THE GROWLERS Roseland Theater Thursday, September 6, 2018
PAUL MCDONALD Doug Fir Lounge Tuesday, September 11, 2018
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS Doug Fir Lounge Tuesday, September 18, 2018
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Wonder Ballroom Tuesday, October 16, 2018

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
PETER CASE Hotel Utah Saloon Thursday, July 26, 2018
THE VOIDZ The Chapel Thursday, August 2, 2018
THE VOIDZ The Chapel Friday, August 3, 2018
CHRIS PRICE Hotel Utah Saloon Tuesday, August 7, 2018
PLANES ON PAPER Bottom of the Hill Thursday, August 9, 2018
FLORA CASH Rickshaw Stop Friday, August 10, 2018
ZAC CLARK Bottom of the Hill Saturday, August 11, 2018
CLARENCE BUCARO The Lost Church Wednesday, August 15, 2018
10,000 MANIACS The Independent Thursday, August 30, 2018
PAUL MCDONALD Bottom of the Hill Friday, September 7, 2018
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS August Hall Friday, September 21, 2018
THE DREAM SYNDICATE The Fillmore Friday, October 19, 2018
BLANCO WHITE Cafe du Nord Saturday, November 3, 2018

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
BLIND PILOT Neptune Theatre Sunday, July 22, 2018
ALELA DIANE Fremont Abbey Arts Center Friday, July 27, 2018
THE VOIDZ Neptune Theatre Saturday, July 28, 2018
PLANES ON PAPER Fremont Abbey Arts Center Tuesday, August 7, 2018
ZAC CLARK The Crocodile Tuesday, August 14, 2018
SAWYER El Corazon Saturday, August 18, 2018
THE GROWLERS Neptune Theatre Friday, September 7, 2018
THE GROWLERS Neptune Theatre Saturday, September 8, 2018
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS The Showbox Sunday, September 16, 2018

London Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
MONCRIEFF The Camden Assembly Thursday, July 26, 2018
TAL NATIONAL Cafe OTO Thursday, July 26, 2018
THE LAST DINOSAUR The Finsbury Thursday, August 2, 2018
GET CAPE. WEAR CAPE. FLY The Calthorpe Project Thursday, August 9, 2018
TREETOP FLYERS The Lexington Friday, August 24, 2018
JESSE DAYTON The Lexington Wednesday, September 5, 2018
BILLY BRAGG Blackheath Common Saturday, September 8, 2018
SAMANTHA CRAIN The Shacklewell Arms Monday, September 17, 2018
PIERCE BROTHERS O2 Academy Brixton Thursday, September 20, 2018
PIERCE BROTHERS O2 Academy Brixton Friday, September 21, 2018
PIERCE BROTHERS O2 Academy Brixton Saturday, September 22, 2018
KINA GRANNIS O2 Academy Islington Thursday, September 27, 2018
47SOUL Islington Town Hall Saturday, September 29, 2018
OCEAN COLOUR SCENE O2 Academy Brixton Saturday, September 29, 2018
THE NIGHTINGALES Moth Club Wednesday, October 3, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Barbican Centre Wednesday, October 3, 2018
PETER ANDRE SSE Arena Thursday, October 11, 2018
PIERCE BROTHERS Electric Ballroom Friday, October 12, 2018
THE RIFLES O2 Forum Kentish Town Friday, October 12, 2018
SATELLITES 100 Club Saturday, October 13, 2018
SLOWLY ROLLING CAMERA Kings Place Thursday, October 18, 2018
GET CAPE. WEAR CAPE. FLY Islington Assembly Hall Friday, October 19, 2018
THE POSIES The Garage Friday, October 19, 2018
JESSE TERRY St Pancras Old Church Thursday, October 25, 2018
THE VOIDZ Village Underground Saturday, November 3, 2018
THE VOIDZ Village Underground Sunday, November 4, 2018
485C The Shacklewell Arms Thursday, November 8, 2018
THE GROWLERS O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire Thursday, November 8, 2018
KATHRYN WILLIAMS St Mary’s Church Saturday, November 10, 2018
BLANCO WHITE Village Underground Tuesday, November 13, 2018
SAM AMIDON Cadogan Hall Monday, November 19, 2018
ALELA DIANE Union Chapel Monday, November 19, 2018
SETH LAKEMAN Islington Assembly Hall Monday, November 19, 2018
HIGHASAKITE Omeara Tuesday, November 20, 2018
THE VIRGINMARYS Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen Wednesday, November 21, 2018
TREETOP FLYERS Scala Thursday, November 22, 2018
THEA GILMORE Half Moon Wednesday, November 28, 2018
THE FRATELLIS O2 Arena Friday, December 14, 2018
FLUNK 100 Club Friday, February 8, 2019