Shows

Los Angeles Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
WENDY SWEETLOVE Hotel Cafe Saturday, November 18, 2017
MAXIMO PARK Teragram Ballroom Monday, November 20, 2017
BLOODBOY The Echo Wednesday, November 29, 2017
THE FONTAINES The Satellite Wednesday, November 29, 2017
ERIK BLOOD The Hi Hat Thursday, November 30, 2017
SCARS ON 45 Ace Hotel Friday, December 1, 2017
CURTIS PEOPLES Hotel Cafe Saturday, December 2, 2017
SCARS ON 45 Ace Hotel Saturday, December 2, 2017
SCARS ON 45 Ace Hotel Sunday, December 3, 2017
SWIMM Moroccan Lounge Sunday, December 3, 2017
GUN OUTFIT Resident Monday, December 4, 2017
NIGHT DRIVE Resident Thursday, December 14, 2017
LORNA SHORE Kingsland Tavern Thursday, December 14, 2017
THE DREAM SYNDICATE El Rey Theatre Friday, December 15, 2017
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN / CRACKER Teragram Ballroom Thursday, December 28, 2017
PETER ROWAN Largo at the Coronet Thursday, January 11, 2018
THE BANGLES Honda Center Friday, January 26, 2018
CURTIS PEOPLES The Parish (HOB Anaheim) Thursday, February 8, 2018
CURTIS PEOPLES The Mint Friday, February 9, 2018
TYPHOON Teragram Ballroom Sunday, February 11, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS The Regent Theater Friday, March 2, 2018
THE FRATELLIS Belasco Theater Tuesday, May 1, 2018
THE FRATELLIS The Observatory Wednesday, May 2, 2018

New York Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
MATT WERTZ Joe’s Pub Sunday, November 19, 2017
IMAGINARY PEOPLE Baby’s All Right Wednesday, November 22, 2017
MAXIMO PARK Bowery Ballroom Thursday, November 30, 2017
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Bowery Ballroom Saturday, December 2, 2017
CASTLECOMER Mercury Lounge Thursday, December 7, 2017
THE SEDIMENT CLUB The Glove Friday, December 8, 2017
THE SWEEPLINGS Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Saturday, December 9, 2017
NAT & ALEX WOLFF Nuyorican Poets Cafe Sunday, December 10, 2017
PALBERTA Mercury Lounge Monday, December 11, 2017
JOHN DOE City Vineyard Tuesday, December 12, 2017
THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN Terminal 5  Wednesday, December 27, 2017
THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN Terminal 5 Thursday, December 28, 2017
THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN Terminal 5 Friday, December 29, 2017
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Music Hall of Williamsburg Saturday, December 30, 2017
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Music Hall of Williamsburg Sunday, December 31, 2017
LOUDEN SWAIN Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Thursday, January 11, 2018
LOUDEN SWAIN Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 Friday, January 12, 2018
CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN / CRACKER Highline Ballroom Sunday, January 14, 2018
THE POSIES City Winery Thursday, January 25, 2018
JODY QUINE Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 Thursday, January 25, 2018
TYPHOON Music Hall of Williamsburg Saturday, January 27, 2018
AMBER RUBARTH City Winery Friday, February 2, 2018
TAL NATIONAL Littlefield Friday, February 23, 2018
WINTERSLEEP Bowery Ballroom Friday, February 23, 2018
WINTERSLEEP Music Hall of Williamsburg Saturday, February 24, 2018
THE LOST BROTHERS Irish Arts Center Monday, March 12, 2018
BOBBY RUSH B.B. King Blues Club & Grill Monday, March 26, 2018
THE FRATELLIS Brooklyn Steel Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Chicago Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
MAXIMO PARK Lincoln Hall Friday, November 24, 2017
BOBBY RUSH Buddy Guy’s Legends Friday, November 24, 2017
THE DREAM SYNDICATE Thalia Hall Monday, December 4, 2017
JUANITA STEIN City Winery Wednesday, December 6, 2017
ANDREW RIPP S.P.A.C.E. Thursday, December 7, 2017
GGOOLLDD The Empty Bottle Saturday, December 16, 2017
TYPHOON Metro Chicago Friday, January 19, 2018
THE POSIES City Winery Wednesday, January 31, 2018
WINTERSLEEP Thalia Hall Friday, February 16, 2018
WINTERSLEEP Thalia Hall Saturday, February 17, 2018
SETH LAKEMAN Riviera Theatre Tuesday, February 20, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Vic Theatre Saturday, March 17, 2018
THE FRATELLIS Metro Chicago Friday, May 11, 2018

Nashville Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
BOBBY RUSH City Winery Friday, December 1, 2017
SAWYER Exit/In Monday, December 4, 2017
THE DREAM SYNDICATE High Watt Thursday, December 7, 2017
JULIE ROBERTS 3rd & Lindsley Sunday, December 17, 2017
THE POSIES City Winery Sunday, January 28, 2018
TYPHOON Exit/In Saturday, February 3, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Cannery Ballroom Tuesday, February 6, 2018
ANDREA DAVIDSON Mercy Lounge Wednesday, February 14, 2018
THE FRATELLIS Exit/In Monday, May 21, 2018

Portland Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
SCARS ON 45 Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Wednesday, November 22, 2017
TYPHOON Crystal Ballroom Friday, February 23, 2018
BLIND PILOT Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Thursday, March 1, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Crystal Ballroom Thursday, March 8, 2018
THE FRATELLIS Roseland Theater Saturday, April 28, 2018

San Francisco Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
MAXIMO PARK The Independent Tuesday, November 21, 2017
SCARS ON 45 Paramount Theatre Sunday, November 26, 2017
THE DREAM SYNDICATE / THE MUFFS The Independent Saturday, December 16, 2017
CRACKER Great American Music Hall Saturday, December 30, 2017
CRACKER Great American Music Hall Sunday, December 31, 2017
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON Palace of Fine Arts Saturday, January 6, 2018
AMBER RUBARTH The Independent Saturday, January 27, 2018
TYPHOON The Independent Tuesday, February 13, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS The Fillmore Saturday, March 3, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS The Fillmore Sunday, March 4, 2018
THE FRATELLIS The Fillmore Monday, April 30, 2018

Seattle Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
CATALDO Neumos Saturday, November 18, 2017
SCARS ON 45 Paramount Theatre Friday, November 24, 2017
SHELBY EARL The Tractor Tavern Friday, December 8, 2017
ERIK BLOOD Barboza Wednesday, December 13, 2017
AMBER RUBARTH The Triple Door Sunday, January 28, 2018
THE POSIES Kirkland Performance Center Friday, February 2, 2018
TYPHOON The Crocodile Friday, February 16, 2018
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS Neptune Theatre Wednesday, March 7, 2018
THE FRATELLIS The Showbox Friday, April 27, 2018

London Show Schedule

ARTIST / BAND VENUE DATE
485C The Finsbury Friday, November 17, 2017
GOLDIE Roundhouse Sunday, November 19, 2017
BRANDON JENNER Islington Assembly Hall Tuesday, November 21, 2017
THE TRAVELLING BAND The Borderline Tuesday, November 21, 2017
BILLY BRAGG The Clapham Grand Wednesday, November 22, 2017
HANNE HUKKELBERG Pickle Factory Wednesday, November 22, 2017
MONCRIEFF Hoxton Square & Kitchen Thursday, November 23, 2017
TOM SPEIGHT St. Pancras Church Thursday, November 23, 2017
THE VIRGINMARYS The Water Rats Thursday, November 23, 2017
PUGWASH The Islington Saturday, November 25, 2017
THE LAST DINOSAUR The Waiting Room Monday, November 27, 2017
JUANITA STEIN O2 Arena Monday, November 27, 2017
JUANITA STEIN O2 Arena Tuesday, November 28, 2017
JUANITA STEIN The Shacklewell Arms Wednesday, November 29, 2017
BOMBADIL The Borderline Friday, December 1, 2017
TEMPESST The Shacklewell Arms Wednesday, December 6, 2017
THE KING BLUES Electric Ballroom Thursday, December 7, 2017
TOWERS OF LONDON Crowndale Club Thursday, December 7, 2017
SETH LAKEMAN Royal Albert Hall Friday, December 8, 2017
SAM AMIDON St Mary’s Church Tuesday, December 12, 2017
AREA 11 Boston Music Room Tuesday, December 12, 2017
THE BOY LEAST LIKELY TO The Waiting Room Tuesday, December 12, 2017
THE RIFLES The Boogaloo Tuesday, December 12, 2017
JIMMY BARNES O2 Academy Islington Wednesday, December 13, 2017
THE RIFLES The Boogaloo Wednesday, December 13, 2017
THE RIFLES The Boogaloo Thursday, December 14, 2017
THEA GILMORE The Sound Lounge Wednesday, December 20, 2017
THE PRODIGY O2 Academy Brixton Thursday, December 21, 2017
THE PRODIGY O2 Academy Brixton Friday, December 22, 2017
THE PRODIGY O2 Academy Brixton Saturday, December 23, 2017
RICHARD WALTERS The Islington Wednesday, January 17, 2018
GET CAPE. WEAR CAPE. FLY Village Underground Thursday, January 18, 2018
THE LOST BROTHERS The Lexington Tuesday, January 30, 2018
THE RIFLES The Garage Monday, February 5, 2018
THE RIFLES The Garage Tuesday, February 6, 2018
THE RIFLES The Garage Thursday, February 8, 2018
THE RIFLES The Garage Friday, February 9, 2018
HAYSEED DIXIE O2 Academy Islington Saturday, February 10, 2018
THE RIFLES The Garage Saturday, February 10, 2018
SOL HEILO Camden Assembly Tuesday, March 13, 2018
TURIN BRAKES London Palladium Thursday, March 15, 2018
THE CLIENTELE Scala Thursday, March 15, 2018
FEEDER O2 Academy Brixton Saturday, March 17, 2018
THE FRATELLIS O2 Forum Kentish Town Saturday, March 24, 2018
SKINDRED O2 Academy Brixton Saturday, April 28, 2018
MOON HOOCH Roundhouse Saturday, May 5, 2018
PIERCE BROTHERS O2 Academy Brixton Thursday, September 20, 2018